Admissions Events

The following admissions events are for the 2020–21 school year. To register for any of the events below, please email spsgadmissions@stpaulsmd.org or call 443-632-1082.

SPSG Middle School Visit Days (Virtual)

3:30 to 4:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, October 13 (Grades 5 and 6)
  • Monday, October 26 (Grades 5 and 6)
  • Monday, November 9 (Grades 7 and 8)
  • Tuesday, November 17 (Grades 5 and 6)
  • Tuesday, December 8 (Grades 5 and 6)
  • Monday, December 14 (Grades 7 and 8)
  • Tuesday, January 5 (Grades 5 and 6)
  • Monday January 11 (Grades 7 and 8)

SPSG Upper School Visit Days (virtual)

3:30 to 4:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Monday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Monday, November 9
  • Tuesday November 17
  • Monday, November 23
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, January 6
  • Monday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 13

SPSG Middle School Parent Q&A (virtual)


  • Tuesday, October 27 from 4 to 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 1 from 12 to 1 p.m.
  • Friday, January 8 from 9 to 10 a.m.

SPSG Upper School Parent Q&A (virtual)


  • Wednesday, October 21 from 12 to 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 18 from 4 to 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 12 from 9:30 to 10:30 a.m.