Admissions Events

Thank you for your interest in The St. Paul's Schools. Our application deadline for the 2024-2025 academic year has passed. If you are interested in submitting a late application, please contact the admissions office at admissions@stpaulsmd.org

We are thrilled to welcome prospective families to campus for in-person visits and student-led tours.

Questions? Please email spsgadmissions@stpaulsmd.org or call 443-632-1032.

Student Visit Days

Middle School

Tuesday, Oct. 24

Thursday, Oct. 26

Friday, Nov. 3

Wednesday, Nov. 8

Wednesday, Nov. 15

Tuesday, Nov. 28

Monday, Dec. 4

Thursday, Dec. 7

Monday, Jan. 9

 

If you have submitted your student’s application, you can conveniently schedule a visit day through our application portal

Upper School

Tuesday, Oct. 3
 
Friday, Oct. 6

Tuesday, Oct. 17

Wednesday, Oct. 18
 
Friday, Oct. 20

Tuesday, Oct. 31

Tuesday, Nov. 7

Friday, Nov. 10

Tuesday, Nov. 14

Friday, Nov. 17

Tuesday, Dec. 5

Friday, Jan. 5

Monthly Information Sessions

Middle School

Tuesday, Oct. 24

8 to 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 15

6:30 to 7:30 p.m.
Virtual

Thursday, Dec. 7

8 to 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 9

8 to 10:30 a.m

Register Here!

Upper School

Wednesday, Oct. 18: FULL

8 to 10:30 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 13

6 to 7:30 p.m.
Virtual

Tuesday, Dec. 5

8 to 10:30 a.m.

Friday, Jan. 5

8 to 10:30 a.m.

Register Here!

Additional Events

  • Wednesday, Nov. 1, 6:30 to 7:30 p.m.: Virtual Financial Aid Workshop
  • Thursday, Nov. 30, 6:30 to 7:30 p.m.: Virtual Night of the Arts
  • Saturday, Dec. 2, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.: ISEE Testing offered at SPSG
  • Friday, Dec. 15: Tuition Assistance Applications Due
  • Saturday, Jan. 6, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.: ISEE Testing offered at SP
  • Monday, Jan. 15: Admissions Applications including All Supplemental Materials Due (Transcripts, Teacher Referrals, Testing)
  • Saturday, Jan. 20, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.: OLSAT Testing & Wagley Scholarship Interviews
  • Wednesday, Jan. 31, 5 p.m.: In-Person Meet the Coaches Event
  • 5:30 p.m.: SPSG Varsity Basketball vs. St. John’s
  • Thursday, Feb. 15: Admissions Notification Day
  • Friday, Feb. 23, 8 to 9 a.m.: Accepted Students & Parents Celebration
  • Friday, March 1: Enrollment Contracts Due
  • Tuesday, May 7: Big Sister/Little Sister Event (for rising 5th graders)
  • Thursday, May 9: New Family Welcome Picnic