Admissions Events

We are thrilled to welcome prospective families back onto campus for in-person visits and parent information sessions. See below a list of dates and times. 

For safety purposes, registration for attendance at a Parent Information Session is required, and space is limited. 

Please contact the admissions office at 443-632-1082 to register for a Parent Information Session or schedule a Student Visit Day.

Questions? Please email spsgadmissions@stpaulsmd.org or call 443-632-1082.

Parent Information Sessions

Middle School


Tuesday, October 19
8:30 to 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, November 9 (virtual)
6:30 to 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 2
8:30 to 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, January 13
8:30 to 10:30 a.m.

upper school


Thursday, October 14
8:30 to 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, November 4 (virtual)
6:30 to 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 8
8:30 to 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, January 6
8:30 to 10:30 a.m.

Additional Admissions Events

Financial Assistance Information Session (virtual)
Wednesday, November 10, at 6:30 p.m. 

Night of the Arts (virtual)
Wednesday, January 26, at 6 p.m.

Meet the Coaches (virtual)
Tuesday, February 1, at 6:30 p.m.

Accepted Student/Parent Event
Friday, February 25, at 8 a.m.

Student Visit Days

Middle School


Friday, October 15
7:45 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.

Tuesday, October 19
7:45 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.

Friday, November 12
7:45 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.

Tuesday, November 16
7:45 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.

Thursday, November 18 (virtual)
4 to 5 p.m.

Thursday, December 2
7:45 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.

Friday, December 10
7:45 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.

Wednesday, January 5
7:45 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.

Monday, January 10
7:45 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.

Thursday, January 13
7:45 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.

upper school


October 4–7 (Mon–Thurs)
7:45 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.

November 1–5 (Mon–Fri)
7:45 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.

Tuesday, November 16 (virtual)
6 to 7 p.m.

November 29–December 2 (Mon–Thurs)
7:45 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.

January 4–7 (Tues–Fri)
7:45 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.