Alumni Board

The Board of the Alumni Association encourages alumni participation in the life of the school and connection with other alumni. Projects and responsibilities include, but are not limited to: 

The Alumni Association offers alumni opportunities to enjoy the personal and professional satisfaction of remaining connected with each other and to their alma mater. We encourage alumni to remain in touch and lend their talent, time, and resources to support our distinguished school. 


Alumni Board Executive Committee 

  • President: Eben Eck ’84
  • Vice President: William “Skip” Gibson ’91
  • Treasurer: David Hughes ‘74
  • Secretary: D. Seward “Chip” Woelper ‘91


Alumni Board Executive Members 

J.C. Beese '07
C.J. Ilardo '03
Zeke Marshall '90
Brian McGettigan '03
Alec Mitchell '10
Kenny Moore '02
Curtis Rountree '79
Harrison Stone '86
Bart Wagner
Trey Weitzel '06
Cody Wilt '08
Larry Chambers '55, Emeritus
Faculty Representative (Vacant)
Charley Mitchell '73, Alumni Director


Committee Chairs

  • 2020 Brooklandwood Bash: TBD
  • Awards & Nominations: David Hughes ‘74
  • Crusader Cup Golf Tournament: Charles “C.J.” Ilardo ‘03, Co-chairs Brian McGettigan ’03, and Alec Mitchell ’10 
  • Events: Alec Mitchell ‘10