Admissions Events

Thank you for your interest in The St. Paul's Schools. Our application deadline for the 2024-2025 academic year has passed. If you are interested in submitting a late application, please contact the admissions office at admissions@stpaulsmd.org

Monthly Information Sessions

Middle School

Thursday, Oct. 26

8:45 to 10:45 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 28

8:45 to 10:45 a.m.

Monday, Dec. 11

6:30 to 7:30 p.m.
Virtual

Friday, Jan. 12

8:45 to 10:45 a.m.

Register here!

Upper School

Friday, Oct. 20

8:45 to 10:45 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 8

8:45 to 10:45 a.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 6

6:30 to 7:30 p.m.
Virtual

Wednesday, Jan. 10

8:45 to 10:45 a.m.

Register Here!

Student Visit Days

Student visit days have begun! If you have submitted your son’s application, you can schedule his shadow day through our application portal. You may also contact our office at 410-821-3034 to schedule.

Additional Events

  • Wednesday, Nov. 1, 6:30 to 7:30 p.m.: Virtual Financial Aid Workshop
  • Thursday, Nov. 30, 6:30 to 7:30 p.m.: Virtual Night of the Arts
  • Saturday, Dec. 2, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.: ISEE Testing offered at SPSG
  • Friday, Dec. 15: Admissions & Tuition Assistance Applications Due
  • Saturday, Jan. 6, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.: ISEE Testing offered at SP
  • Thursday, Jan. 11, 6:30 to 7:30 p.m.: Upper School Academic Program Virtual Information Session
  • Friday, Jan. 12, 5 p.m.: Meet the Coaches Event
    • 6 p.m.: SP Varsity Basketball vs. Severn School
  • Monday, Jan. 15: Admissions Supplemental Materials Due (Transcripts, Teacher Referrals, Testing)
  • Thursday, Feb. 15: Admissions Notification Day
  • Wednesday, Feb. 21, 8:30 to 10 a.m.: Accepted Students & Parents Celebration
  • Friday, March 1: Enrollment contracts due
  • Thursday, May 9: New Family Welcome Picnic

Resource