Admissions Events

Thank you for your interest in The St. Paul's Schools. Our application deadline for the 2024–2025 academic year has passed. If you are interested in submitting a late application, please contact the admissions office at SPadmissions@stpaulsmd.org

Information Sessions

Hear from faculty, administrators, and students about opportunities for your son at St. Paul’s, and tour campus with a student guide.

Middle School

Wednesday, Oct. 30

8:45 to 10:45 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 20

8:45 to 10:45 a.m.

Monday, Dec. 9

6:30 to 7:30 p.m.
Virtual

Wednesday, Jan. 8

8:45 to 10:45 a.m.

Register here!

Upper School

Friday, Oct. 18

8:45 to 10:45 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 12

8:45 to 10:45 a.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 11

6:30 to 7:30 p.m.
Virtual

Thursday, Jan. 9

8:45 to 10:45 a.m.

Register Here!

Student Visit Days

Please contact our office at 410-821-3034 to schedule, or applicants may schedule through our application portal.

Additional Events

  • Tuesday, Nov. 12, 6:30 to 7:30 p.m.: Virtual Financial Aid Workshop
  • Saturday, Dec. 7, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.: ISEE Testing offered at SPSG
  • Sunday, Dec. 15: Admissions & Tuition Assistance Applications Due
  • Saturday, Jan. 11, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.: ISEE Testing offered at SP
  • Wednesday, Jan. 15: Admissions Supplemental Materials Due (Transcripts, Teacher Referrals, Testing)
  • Thursday, Feb. 13: Admissions Notification Day
  • Thursday, Feb. 20, 8:30 to 10 a.m.: Accepted Students & Parents Celebration
  • Friday, February 28: Enrollment contracts due
  • Thursday, May 15: New Family Welcome Picnic

Resource